BoydLab Personnel

 

Personnel



Our Team at UNM

Felix Jaeckel, Post-Doc


  • Felix on our new RailRunner train from Albuquerque to Santa Fe. This is a good way for us to get to STAR Cryoelectronics.

Linh Le, Grad Student


Randy Laffler, Grad Student


Skylar Scott, Undergrad


Steve Boyd, PI


stpboyd@unm.edu

Our Collaborators at STAR Cryoelectronics

Robin Cantor

Ph.D., Superconducting Electronics

rcantor@starcryo.com

Ad Hall and Prescilla Saiz

Process Engineer/Tech

ahall@starcryo.com, psaiz@starcryo.com

Ed Bencomo

Technician

ebencomo@starcryo.com


Some Alumni (updated as pictures become available)

Emran Qassem, Undergraduate


Arianna Pregenzer-Wenzler


  • she can do physics too.

Nik Joseph

Undergraduate

njoseph@unm.edu

Alex Theodorou

Grad Student

alext@unm.edu

Vince Kotsubo

Ph.D., Low-Temperature Physics

vkotsubo@earthlink.net

Erron Gleicher

Next to one of the DX probes
egleicher@unm.edu

Rishin Behl


rbehl@unm.edu

Timothy Zabicki


Anthony Riggins


Philip Braatz/Philip Barth

  • worked with us during the winter of 2004/2005
  • wound a compact, vacuum-operating superconducting magnet achieving 4T at 50A

Contributors to this page: linh .
Page last modified on Tuesday 03 of July, 2012 [17:48:23 UTC].

The original document is available at http://phonon.phys.unm.eduhttp://tiki-index.php?page=BoydLab%20Personnel